Excuse me!  “While braking for the Parabolica it was obvious that the knock at Lesmo had switched the BRM settings to 'bus brakes' mode. It went straight on. ”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

ADC event: Bathurst

Season: 2017 Friday Races   “Race 1”

Date: Sep 15, 2017 / 20:30 EST   Mod: 1966   Qual: 15 mins   Race: 7 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2017-09-16 04:46:09 by Tom Johnson   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Robby Hunter 3×  Gregory Taber 2×  Joao Marcon 2×  Mark Jones 2×  Renato Jungle 2×  Robert Fleurke 2×  Urban Alsenmyr 2×  Y Tim Yeiser 2×  Anders Ostlund 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Cesare Ascari 1×  Dave Curtis 1×  David Sochenna 1×  Gez Dickinson 1×  Horacio Ostoich 1×  José Fierroford 1×  Mario Wilhelm 1×  Martin Hunt 1×  Mike Beattie 1×  Paul Skingley 1×  Roo Mellor 1×  Tim Muttram 1×  Tom Johnson 1×  Tom Yeiser 1× 

Lap records – 1966 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Lotus 43
Horacio Ostoich
Brabham BT19
Y Tim Yeiser
Ferrari 312 (66)
Mark Jones
Lotus 33 BRM
Hernan Suarez
Brabham BT11 2.7
Enrique Farina
Ferrari 246
Renato Jungle
Eagle T1G (66)
Doni Yourth
Cooper T81
Bob Simpson
Honda RA273
Joao Marcon
BRM P261 (66)
Pablo Fernandez

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Firefox Quantum   Opera   Vivaldi   Chrome   Safari for Mac   To the top of this page