Excuse me!  “I was able to do a few practice laps offline, and then my son and his cousin wanted to play Lego Batman on my PC.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

UKGPL event: Silverstone

Season: Season 32 - 1966 Historic Trophy  

Date: Feb 18, 2018 / 21:00 UK   Mod: 1966   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 31 laps   FPS: 60

Last edit: 2018-02-18 23:42:25 by Axel Cookie   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Jani Posta 6×  Bryan Waters 5×  Y Tim Yeiser 5×  Hernan Suarez 4×  Horacio Ostoich 4×  Tom Yeiser 4×  Bosse Froderberg 3×  Gabor Olah 3×  Kruger Enge 3×  Robby Hunter 3×  Robert Fleurke 3×  Tom Johnson 3×  Anders Ostlund 2×  Andrew Livingston 2×  Bastian Grupp 2×  Chad Miller 2×  Christian Schegtel 2×  Clive Gardner 2×  David Cooke Jnr 2×  Fulvio Policardi 2×  Gez Dickinson 2×  Gyula Soos 2×  José Fierroford 2×  Mario Wilhelm 2×  Mark Barresi 2×  Renato Jungle 2×  Roo Mellor 2×  Tristan Bot 2×  Zack Speed 2×  Adam Beales 1×  Alejo Ortiz 1×  Alessandro Isacchini 1×  Anders Salomonsson 1×  Axel Cookie 1×  Beno Csomor 1×  Burt August 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Damian Panaggio 1×  Danilo Petricca 1×  David Fletcher 1×  Ed Cullen 1×  Enrique Farina 1×  Fredrik Holmberg 1×  Gary Fourson 1×  Gerd H 1×  Harald Podzielny 1×  Hristo Itchov 1×  James Mayes 1×  Jorge Suarez 1×  Juan McMahon 1×  Laszlo Brixel 1×  Mariano Dominguez 1×  Michael Boylan 1×  Milan Krajsek 1×  Paul Jackson 1×  Pelle Buchner 1×  Peter Stenning 1×  Radek Petera 1×  Rich Mantz 1×  Robert Burton 1×  Ruben Ramos 1×  Sam Blood 1×  Sid Manns 1×  Tommie van Ostade 1×  Urban Alsenmyr 1×  William Tway 1× 

Lap records – 1966 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Brabham BT19
Tristan Bot
Lotus 43
Horacio Ostoich
Ferrari 312 (66)
Bryan Waters
Brabham BT11 2.7
Tristan Bot
Honda RA273
José Fierroford
Eagle T1G (66)
Horacio Ostoich
Cooper T81
Andreas Gebhardt
Daniel Demarchi
Ferrari 246
Sam Dobie
Brabham BT11 2.0
Kruger Enge
McLaren M2B
Sam Blood
BRM P261 (66)
Gez Dickinson
Lotus 33 BRM
David Cooke Jnr
Eagle T1F
Doni Yourth
Lotus 33 Climax
Doni Yourth
Brabham BT11 2.5
Peter Brock

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Firefox Quantum   Opera   Vivaldi   Chrome   Safari for Mac   To the top of this page