Excuse me!  “His car ended up as lunch for the car-eating hedge and a car-eating videocard. ”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

oAo event: Adelaide

Season: Season 21 Division 2  

Date: Mar 03, 2018 / 10:30 am EST   Mod: 1967   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 40 laps   FPS: 60

Last edit: 2018-03-04 04:55:53 by Michi Kovacs   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Robert Fleurke 3×  Tom Johnson 3×  David Cooke Jnr 2×  Gyula Soos 2×  Y Tim Yeiser 2×  Alan Wolfe 1×  Alex Tikhonov 1×  Andrew Livingston 1×  Clive Gardner 1×  John Hammonds 1×  Leffa Westlund 1×  Magnus Rubensson 1×  Roo Mellor 1×  Tim Muttram 1×  Urban Alsenmyr 1×  Yannick Verheijen 1× 

Lap records – 1967 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Cooper T81B
Robert Fleurke
Eagle T1G
Iestyn Davies
Ferrari 312
Roy van Drunen
Brabham BT24
Tristan Bot
Lotus 49
Andres Prieto
BRM P115
Michael Valls
Honda RA300
Yannick Verheijen
BRM P261
Dan Weggemans

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page