Excuse me!  “I tried to keep my line in T1 but a Cooper was coming in way too fast.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Historic Esports event: Mexico

Season: Spring Season (2018)   “Mexican GP”

Date: Apr 26, 2018 / 19:00 CET   Mod: 1967   Qual: 60 mins   Race: 25 laps   FPS: 60

Last edit: 2018-04-26 22:17:51 by Dag Johnsen   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Tom Johnson 9×  David Cooke Jnr 6×  Pelle Buchner 4×  Richard Welsh 3×  Tristan Bot 3×  Urban Alsenmyr 3×  Andrew Livingston 2×  Dag Johnsen 2×  Damian Panaggio 2×  Enrique Farina 2×  Gabor Olah 2×  Hernan Suarez 2×  Iestyn Davies 2×  Joao Marcon 2×  José Fierroford 2×  Juan McMahon 2×  Kruger Enge 2×  Robby Hunter 2×  Tom Yeiser 2×  William Tway 2×  Y Tim Yeiser 2×  Allan Davis 1×  Anders Salomonsson 1×  Andre Jahren 1×  Axel Cookie 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Chad Miller 1×  Clive Gardner 1×  Col Bentley 1×  David Vanmullem 1×  Du Fossa 1×  Ed Cullen 1×  Frank Miele 1×  Fulvio Policardi 1×  Gregory Taber 1×  Guille Brazao 1×  Harald Podzielny 1×  Horacio Ostoich 1×  Jani Posta 1×  Jorge Suarez 1×  Kelly Davis 1×  Leo Galan Barlo 1×  Mariano Dominguez 1×  Mark Barresi 1×  Mark Uribe 1×  Mike Ratters 1×  Natan Veksler 1×  Pascal Fournier 1×  Philippe Girard 1×  Robert Fleurke 1×  Roo Mellor 1×  Sam Blood 1×  Sid Manns 1×  Stefan Roess 1×  Steve McLaren 1×  Timo Vermeersch 1×  Tony Verissimo 1×  Ziggy Moonglow 1× 

Lap records – 1967 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Lotus 49
Robert Fleurke
Brabham BT24
tom gu
Ferrari 312
Guille Brazao
Eagle T1G
Gerd H
Cooper T81B
Damian Panaggio
BRM P115
Steve McLaren
Honda RA300
Damian Panaggio
Gurney Eagle
Tom Yeiser

All records on Track info page

Drivers' comments

It is a classic this track. Great that you could join in Clive , Zolder next.

Dag Johnsen 04/27/2018 12:19:23

In April 2003 I did my first ever on-line league race in Division 4 of UKGPL.

So I just had to do this one. ;-)

In 2003 I finished a lap down and I seem to recall that it was won by Allan Davies.

At least this time I was on the lead lap!

Clive Loynes 04/26/2018 22:00:15

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page