Excuse me!  “Jani's big save was my big downfall, as in a panic lifted too much and big spin in T1.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

ADC event: Rouen

Season: 2018 Wednesday Race   “Wednesday Race”

Date: Apr 18, 2018 / 21:00 EST   Mod: 1966   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 9 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2018-10-14 22:51:20 by Tom Johnson   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Bosse Froderberg 4×  Mark Jones 4×  Robert Fleurke 4×  Tom Johnson 4×  Tom Yeiser 4×  Y Tim Yeiser 4×  Clive Gardner 3×  Dag Johnsen 3×  Horacio Ostoich 3×  Kruger Enge 3×  Mark Barresi 3×  Urban Alsenmyr 3×  Anders Ostlund 2×  Andrew Livingston 2×  Christian Schegtel 2×  Fulvio Policardi 2×  Gabor Olah 2×  Gez Dickinson 2×  Jani Posta 2×  José Fierroford 2×  Kelvin Mace 2×  Mario Wilhelm 2×  Mike Ratters 2×  Pelle Buchner 2×  Tristan Bot 2×  Anders Salomonsson 1×  Andres Oggero 1×  Attilio Artiglietti 1×  Axel Cookie 1×  Bryan Waters 1×  Burt August 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Chad Miller 1×  Damian Panaggio 1×  Dan Down 1×  Dave Rainier 1×  David Cooke Jnr 1×  Du Fossa 1×  Fabio Locarno 1×  Gerd H 1×  Gregory Taber 1×  Hernan Suarez 1×  Hristo Itchov 1×  Iestyn Davies 1×  James Mayes 1×  Joao Marcon 1×  John Hammonds 1×  Jonny Hendrix 1×  Malcolm Thomson 1×  Mario Ledesma 1×  Michael Boylan 1×  Michael Valls 1×  Mike Beattie 1×  Paul Brock 1×  Paul Skingley 1×  Phil Thornton 1×  Robby Hunter 1×  Roberto Baldassarri 1×  Ruben Ramos 1×  Sam Blood 1×  Sam Dobie 1×  Sanjin Haler 1×  Scott Gelsthorpe 1×  Sid Manns 1×  Steven McLaren 1×  Timo Vermeersch 1×  Tom Guérout 1×  William Tway 1×  Yannick Verheijen 1× 

Lap records – 1966 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Tom Guérout
Ferrari 312 (66)
Alessandro Isacchini
Brabham BT19
Horacio Ostoich
Lotus 43
Tristan Bot
Ferrari 312
Gregory Taber
Cooper T81
Fulvio Policardi
McLaren M2B
Patrick Cornu
Ferrari 246
Attilio Artiglietti
Lotus 33 BRM
Alain Maurice
BRM P261 (66)
William Tway
Brabham BT11 2.0
Anders Ostlund
Eagle T1G (66)
Jean-Francois Bovy
Brabham BT11 2.7
Dean Logan
Brabham BT11 2.5
Tom Johnson
Honda RA273
Dan Weggemans
Lotus 33 Climax
Ray Cattini

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page