Excuse me!  “The curbs are currently delaying a good laptime.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

GPLRacer event: Kyalami

Season: 1969 Mod Cup (2018)  

Date: May 27, 2018 / 20:00 CET   Mod: 1969   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 30 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2018-01-05 14:02:28 by Jani Posta   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Past winner/s

Y Tim Yeiser 6×  José Fierroford 5×  Clive Gardner 4×  Jani Posta 4×  Robert Fleurke 4×  Tom Johnson 4×  Urban Alsenmyr 4×  Hernan Suarez 3×  Joao Marcon 3×  Paul Skingley 3×  Andre Jahren 2×  Andrew Livingston 2×  Bastian Grupp 2×  Bosse Froderberg 2×  Carlos Cendejas 2×  Gez Dickinson 2×  Gregory Taber 2×  Horacio Ostoich 2×  James Mayes 2×  Mario Wilhelm 2×  Tom Yeiser 2×  Anders Ostlund 1×  Anders Salomonsson 1×  Bob Simpson 1×  Cesare Ascari 1×  Christof Gietzelt 1×  Dag Johnsen 1×  Dale J. Smith 1×  Damian Panaggio 1×  Daniel Demarchi 1×  Dave Rainier 1×  Enrique Farina 1×  Fabio Locarno 1×  Fredrik Holmberg 1×  Gabor Soos 1×  Gareth Hall 1×  Guille Brazao 1×  Gyula Soos 1×  Ian McIlroyB 1×  Jim Carvalho 1×  Jorge Suarez 1×  Juan McMahon 1×  Kruger Enge 1×  Leffa Westlund 1×  Maarten Steverink 1×  Martin Gilmour 1×  Mike Ratters 1×  mikele Alboreto 1×  Pablo Sosa 1×  Pelle Buchner 1×  Peter Stenning 1×  Renato Jungle 1×  Roo Mellor 1×  Roy van Drunen 1×  ruben ramos 1×  Sanjin Haler 1×  Sid Manns 1×  Tim Muttram 1×  William Tway 1×  Yannick Verheijen 1× 

Lap records – 1969 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Matra MS80
Guille Brazao
Lotus 49B
Horacio Ostoich
Brabham BT26A
Anders Ostlund
Ferrari 312 (69)
Mariano Dominguez
McLaren M7
Sanjin Haler
Matra MS10
Hernan Suarez
BRM P126
Danilo Petricca
BRM P126-139
Clive Gardner
Lotus 63
Adrian Canepa
Brabham BT20
Doni Yourth
Matra MS84
Doni Yourth
Eagle AAR 101
Tom Johnson
Cooper T86B
Doni Yourth

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page