Excuse me!  “...tried to do a passing maneuver on him on the right hander over the bump on the back straight. However I could never do that move and that was stupid on my part.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

ADC event: Zandvoort

Season: 2018 Friday Races   “Race 1”

Date: Jul 13, 2018 / 20:30 EST   Mod: 1969   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 21 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2018-07-14 04:10:39 by Tom Johnson   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Y Tim Yeiser 11×  David Cooke Jnr 4×  Jani Posta 4×  Joao Marcon 4×  Andrew Livingston 3×  Horacio Ostoich 3×  Kelvin Mace 3×  Mark Barresi 3×  Roo Mellor 3×  Tom Johnson 3×  Tom Yeiser 3×  Urban Alsenmyr 3×  Hernan Suarez 2×  José Fierroford 2×  Kruger Enge 2×  Lorenzo Galluzzi 2×  Mariano Dominguez 2×  Pablo Sosa 2×  Paul Skingley 2×  William Tway 2×  Adam Beales 1×  Allan Davis 1×  Anders Ostlund 1×  Andres Oggero 1×  Andrew Silvers 1×  Axel Cookie 1×  Bastian Grupp 1×  Beno Csomor 1×  Bosse Froderberg 1×  Bryan Waters 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Cesare Ascari 1×  Christian Schegtel 1×  Clive Gardner 1×  Dag Johnsen 1×  Damian Panaggio 1×  Dan Down 1×  David Sochenna 1×  Dean Logan 1×  Ed Cullen 1×  Gabor Olah 1×  Garry singer 1×  Gazza 1×  Gyula Soos 1×  Ian McIlroy 1×  Iestyn Davies 1×  James Marchyshyn 1×  James Mayes 1×  Jim Carvalho 1×  Joachim Skorge 1×  John Roberts 1×  Ken Murray 1×  Lars Mossberg 1×  Lasse Oetinger 1×  Leffa Westlund 1×  Mark Jones 1×  Martin Gilmour 1×  Michael Boylan 1×  Oliver Kloesov 1×  Paul Jackson 1×  Peter Russell 1×  Philippe Girard 1×  Ricardo Werther 1×  Robby Hunter 1×  Robert Fleurke 1×  Roman Zherebtsov 1×  Ruben Ramos 1×  Sam Blood 1×  Sam Dobie 1×  Stefan Roess 1×  Steffen Kriesch 1×  Steve Cloyd 1×  Stuart Bartosiak 1×  Terry Worth 1×  Tim Muttram 1×  Timo Vermeersch 1×  Tommie van Ostade 1×  Tristan Bot 1× 

Lap records – 1969 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Matra MS80
Alejo Ortiz
Brabham BT26A
Lorenzo Galluzzi
Lotus 49B
David Cooke Jnr
Ferrari 312 (69)
Mariano Dominguez
McLaren M7
Sam Dobie
Matra MS10
Hernan Suarez
BRM P126
Danilo Petricca
Brabham BT26
Tom Yeiser
BRM P126-139
David Cooke Jnr
Lotus 63
Horacio Ostoich
Dan Weggemans

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page