Excuse me!  “Bolox bolox bolox bolox bolox bolox bolox bolox bolox bolox bolox”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Fun-Liga event: Rouen

Season: Training races 67X  

Date: Aug 01, 2018 / 20:30 CET   Mod: X1 1967   Qual: 60 mins   Race: 22 laps   FPS: 60

Last edit: 2018-08-01 22:41:26 by Axel Cookie   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Bosse Froderberg 4×  Mark Jones 4×  Robert Fleurke 4×  Tom Johnson 4×  Tom Yeiser 4×  Y Tim Yeiser 4×  Clive Gardner 3×  Dag Johnsen 3×  Horacio Ostoich 3×  Kruger Enge 3×  Mark Barresi 3×  Tristan Bot 3×  Urban Alsenmyr 3×  Anders Ostlund 2×  Andrew Livingston 2×  Christian Schegtel 2×  Fulvio Policardi 2×  Gabor Olah 2×  Gez Dickinson 2×  Jani Posta 2×  Joao Marcon 2×  José Fierroford 2×  Kelvin Mace 2×  Mario Wilhelm 2×  Mike Ratters 2×  Pelle Buchner 2×  Anders Salomonsson 1×  Andres Oggero 1×  Attilio Artiglietti 1×  Axel Cookie 1×  Bryan Waters 1×  Burt August 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Chad Miller 1×  Damian Panaggio 1×  Dan Down 1×  Dave Rainier 1×  David Cooke Jnr 1×  Du Fossa 1×  Fabio Locarno 1×  Gerd H 1×  Gregory Taber 1×  Hernan Suarez 1×  Hristo Itchov 1×  Iestyn Davies 1×  James Mayes 1×  John Hammonds 1×  Jonny Hendrix 1×  Malcolm Thomson 1×  Mario Ledesma 1×  Michael Boylan 1×  Michael Valls 1×  Miguel Palud 1×  Mike Beattie 1×  Paul Brock 1×  Paul Skingley 1×  Phil Thornton 1×  Robby Hunter 1×  Robert John 1×  Roberto Baldassarri 1×  Ruben Ramos 1×  Sam Blood 1×  Sam Dobie 1×  Sanjin Haler 1×  Scott Gelsthorpe 1×  Sid Manns 1×  Steven McLaren 1×  Timo Vermeersch 1×  Tom Guérout 1×  William Tway 1×  Yannick Verheijen 1× 

Lap records – X1 1967 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Brabham BT20 (67x)
Hernan Suarez
Eagle T1G (67x)
José Fierroford
Lotus 49 (67x)
Miguel Palud
Ferrari 312 (67x)
Greg Taber
McLaren M5A (67x)
Marcos Mirande
BRM P126 (67x)
Jorge Suarez
Brabham BT24 (67x)
Valentin Brusaferri
Cooper T81B (67x)
Andres Oggero
Honda RA300 (67x)
Marcos Mirande
BRM P115 (67x)
Renato Jungle
Cooper T79 (67x)
Durval Becho

All records on Track info page

Drivers' comments

Training race IP

everybody is welcome

Axel Cookie 08/01/2018 19:38:33

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page