Excuse me!  “His car ended up as lunch for the car-eating hedge and a car-eating videocard. ”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

LBGPL event: Mosport

Season: LBGPL 2018   “Race 1”

Date: Jul 16, 2018 / 20:30 CET   Mod: F2 1967   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 18 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2018-07-17 11:36:07 by Jean-Francois Bovy   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Tom Johnson 9×  Y Tim Yeiser 8×  Gregory Taber 5×  Damian Panaggio 4×  Anders Salomonsson 3×  Pelle Buchner 3×  Tom Yeiser 3×  Bosse Froderberg 2×  Clive Loynes 2×  Iestyn Davies 2×  Joao Marcon 2×  José Fierroford 2×  Natan Veksler 2×  Tim Muttram 2×  Urban Alsenmyr 2×  Alex Barresi 1×  Anders Ostlund 1×  Andres Oggero 1×  Artur Le Marquand 1×  Axel Cookie 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Clive Gardner 1×  Dave Curtis 1×  David Cooke Jnr 1×  Dean Logan 1×  Doni Yourth 1×  Du Fossa 1×  Fredrik Holmberg 1×  Fulvio Policardi 1×  Gabor Olah 1×  Garry Singer 1×  Gez Dickinson 1×  Gianni Alvaro 1×  Guille Brazao 1×  Hernan Suarez 1×  Horacio Ostoich 1×  Jani Posta 1×  Jean-Francois Bovy 1×  John Hammonds 1×  Jonny Hendrix 1×  Jorge Suarez 1×  Kruger Enge 1×  Marcos Mirande 1×  Mario Wilhelm 1×  Michael Boylan 1×  Miguel Palud 1×  Mike Ratters 1×  Paul Brock 1×  Pedro Ramalho 1×  Peter Stenning 1×  Philippe Girard 1×  Rainer Alpen 1×  Richard Welsh 1×  Robby Hunter 1×  Robert Burton 1×  Ruben Ramos 1×  Sam Dobie 1×  Scott Smith 1×  Sid Manns 1×  Stuart Bartosiak 1×  tom gu 1×  Tristan Bot 1×  Uli Hofmann 1× 

Lap records – F2 1967 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Lola T100 BMW
Tom Guerout
Matra MS7
Paul Skingley
McLaren M4A
Robby Hunter
Brabham BT23
Tom Yeiser
Lotus 48
Iestyn Davies
Ferrari 166
Alain Maurice
Lola T100 FVA
Tom Johnson
Cooper T84
Jim Carvalho
Matra MS5
Carlos Cendejas
Lotus 41B
Jim Carvalho

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page