Excuse me!  “We both ended up in the fence with broken cars.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

LBGPL event: Spa 1967

Season: LBGPL 2018   “Race 1”

Date: Dec 17, 2018 / 20:30 CET   Mod: 1969   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 7 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2018-12-29 09:16:38 by Jean-Francois Bovy   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Axel Cookie 15×  Gregory Taber 6×  Yannick Verheijen 6×  Mark Jones 5×  Robby Hunter 5×  Y Tim Yeiser 5×  Jim Carvalho 4×  Robert Fleurke 4×  Urban Alsenmyr 4×  Iestyn Davies 3×  Tristan Bot 3×  Bastian Grupp 2×  Clive Loynes 2×  Doni Yourth 2×  Jorge Suarez 2×  Mario Wilhelm 2×  Pablo Sosa 2×  Paul Skingley 2×  Pelle Buchner 2×  Tom Johnson 2×  Tom Yeiser 2×  Aitor Birle 1×  Alessandro Isacchini 1×  Alex der Gaertner 1×  Bob Simpson 1×  Burt August 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Dan Down 1×  Eduardo Lima 1×  Eric Appelmans 1×  Gabor Olah 1×  John Hammonds 1×  José Fierroford 1×  Leo Galan Barlo 1×  Mark Barresi 1×  Ruben Ramos 1×  Tim Muttram 1×  Tim Roedl 1×  Tom Guerout 1×  Valentin Brusaferri 1×  W. Wayne 1× 

Lap records – 1969 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Lotus 49B
Dan Down
Ferrari 312 (69)
Paul Skingley
BRM P126
Tom Guerout
McLaren M7
Tristan Bot
Matra MS80
Jean-Francois Bovy
Brabham BT26A
Dave Rainier
McLaren M9A
Uli Hofmann
Brabham BT26
Tom Johnson
Lotus 63
Doni Yourth
Ferrari 312
Dave Curtis
Brabham BT24
Jim Carvalho
BRM P126/139
Mike James

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page