Excuse me!  “I got clipped by the errant first row collision and then overdrove and went off several times trying desparately to catch up, then my screen froze twice so not one of my better races.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Mybroga event: Monza

Season: AdHoc Series - 2019  

Date: Jan 13, 2019 / 11:30 (GMT -3)   Mod: X1 1967   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 24 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2019-01-13 18:12:15 by Marcos Mirande   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Axel Cookie 10×  José Fierroford 10×  Natan Veksler 5×  Robert Fleurke 5×  Gabor Olah 4×  Tom Johnson 4×  Tom Yeiser 4×  Bob Simpson 3×  Peter Stenning 3×  Renato Jungle 3×  Urban Alsenmyr 3×  Allan Davis 2×  Andreas Gebhardt 2×  Bosse Froderberg 2×  David Cooke Jnr 2×  Dean Logan 2×  Erik vd Heijden 2×  Hernan Suarez 2×  Horacio Ostoich 2×  Iestyn Davies 2×  Jani Posta 2×  Jim Carvalho 2×  Mark Jones 2×  Miguel Palud 2×  Pelle Buchner 2×  Ricardo Silva 2×  Tristan Bot 2×  William Tway 2×  Y Tim Yeiser 2×  Adam Beales 1×  Alejo Ortiz 1×  Anders Ostlund 1×  Anders Salomonsson 1×  Andrew Aitken 1×  Andrew Livingston 1×  Bastian Grupp 1×  Beno Csomor 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Christian Schegtel 1×  Christof Gietzelt 1×  Clive Loynes 1×  Col Bentley 1×  diego plaza 1×  Ed Cullen 1×  Eduardo Lima 1×  Frank Miele 1×  Fulvio Policardi 1×  Gabor Szegletes 1×  Glenn Titan 1×  Gregory Taber 1×  Gyula Soos 1×  Ian McIlroy 1×  James Marchyshyn 1×  James Mayes 1×  Jeff Opp 1×  Jens Kraft 1×  Joao Marcon 1×  John Hammonds 1×  Kelly Davis 1×  Kruger Enge 1×  Lorenzo Galluzzi 1×  Mario Wilhelm 1×  Mark Barresi 1×  Mark Uribe 1×  Michael Boylan 1×  Michael Valls 1×  Mike Ratters 1×  Paul McCluskey 1×  Paul Skingley 1×  Pedro Ramalho 1×  Phil Thornton 1×  Piero Mercaldo 1×  Ray Cattini 1×  Roo Mellor 1×  Ruben Ramos 1×  Sam Dobie 1×  Sanjin Haler 1×  Steven McLaren 1×  Stuart Bartosiak 1×  Valentin Brusaferri 1×  W. Wayne 1× 

Lap records – X1 1967 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Lotus 49 (67x)
Miguel Palud
Ferrari 312 (67x)
José Fierroford
Eagle T1G (67x)
Marcos Mirande
McLaren M5A (67x)
Joao Marcon
Honda RA300 (67x)
Marcos Mirande
Brabham BT24 (67x)
Carlos Cendejas
Cooper T81B (67x)
Hernan Suarez
Brabham BT20 (67x)
Carlos Cendejas
BRM P115 (67x)
Joao Marcon
Cooper T79 (67x)
Lucas Irigarayx
BRM P126 (67x)
Lance deBoyle
BRM P261 (67x)
Doni Yourth

All records on Track info page

Drivers' comments

Is it OK if we race 1 hour later? WG race was too early for several Western guys...

Marcos Mirande 01/07/2019 00:53:10

Track selected by José FierroFord, winner of the first race ;)

Marcos Mirande 01/06/2019 16:37:55

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page