Excuse me!  “I never knew I would stay on round the outside there, I have always ended up in the bales before.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

UKGPL event: Monaco

Season: Season 34 - 1969 Pro Cup  

Date: Feb 12, 2019 / 21:00 UK   Mod: 1969   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 33 laps   FPS: 60

Last edit: 2019-02-13 01:10:04 by Axel Cookie   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

David Cooke Jnr 5×  Clive Gardner 4×  Bastian Grupp 3×  Jani Posta 3×  José Fierroford 3×  Pablo Sosa 3×  Tim Muttram 3×  Clive Loynes 2×  Damian Panaggio 2×  Gregory Taber 2×  Horacio Ostoich 2×  Lasse Oetinger 2×  Paul Jackson 2×  Pelle Buchner 2×  Tom Johnson 2×  Urban Alsenmyr 2×  Yannick Verheijen 2×  Adam Beales 1×  Alain Maurice 1×  Andrew Livingston 1×  Bosse Froderberg 1×  Carlos Cendejas 1×  Christian Schegtel 1×  Col Bentley 1×  David Cooke Snr 1×  Doni Yourth 1×  Enrique Farina 1×  Gabor Olah 1×  Joao Marcon 1×  Juan McMahon 1×  Kelly Davis 1×  Marcos Mirande 1×  Mario Wilhelm 1×  Mark Barresi 1×  Michael Boylan 1×  Michel Fourni 1×  Michi Kovacs 1×  Mike Ratters 1×  Paul Skingley 1×  Robby Hunter 1×  Roo Mellor 1×  Sam Blood 1×  Sam Dobie 1×  Sebastian Skinner 1×  Steve McLaren 1×  tom gu 1×  Tom Guerout 1×  Tom Yeiser 1×  William Tway 1×  Y Tim Yeiser 1× 

Lap records – 1969 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Lotus 49B
Horacio Ostoich
Brabham BT26A
Michael Valls
Matra MS80
Guille Brazao
Ferrari 312 (69)
Mariano Dominguez
Matra MS10
Hernan Suarez
McLaren M7
Sam Dobie
BRM P126
Danilo Petricca
Brabham BT26
Robby Hunter
Lotus 63
Horacio Ostoich
Brabham BT24 (69)
Tim Muttram
Matra MS84
Axel Cookie
McLaren M9A
Bastian Grupp
Ferrari 312
Durval Becho

All records on Track info page

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page