Excuse me!  “I was determined to NOT cause incidents on lap 1 but my determination came to nothing.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

GPLBrasil event: Spa-Francorchamps

Season: 29a Temporada  

Date: Mar 03, 2019 / 19:00   Mod: 1967   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 14 laps   FPS: 36

Last edit: 2019-03-06 11:47:46 by Ricardo Silva   League info     Season info     Track info     CRank page

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

This is just a Race info page. Click here for results!

Past winner/s

Anders Ostlund 5×  Tom Johnson 5×  Hernan Suarez 4×  José Fierroford 4×  Gabor Olah 3×  Horacio Ostoich 3×  Natan Veksler 3×  Robert Burton 3×  Y Tim Yeiser 3×  Adam Beales 2×  Attilio Artiglietti 2×  Clive Gardner 2×  Gez Dickinson 2×  Gyula Soos 2×  Iestyn Davies 2×  Pablo Sosa 2×  Robby Hunter 2×  Robert John 2×  Anders Salomonsson 1×  Andres Oggero 1×  Beno Csomor 1×  Bosse Froderberg 1×  Cesare Ascari 1×  Christian Schegtel 1×  Damian Panaggio 1×  Daniel Demarchi 1×  Dario Fiocca 1×  David Cooke Jnr 1×  Enrique Farina 1×  Fabio Locarno 1×  garry singer 1×  Gregory Taber 1×  James Marchyshyn 1×  Kruger Enge 1×  Leffa Westlund 1×  Marcos Mirande 1×  Mario Wilhelm 1×  Martin Gilmour 1×  Miguel Palud 1×  Mike Ratters 1×  Norbert Szeredi 1×  Oliver Kloesov 1×  Paul Brock 1×  Peter Russell 1×  Radek Petera 1×  Renato Jungle 1×  Ruben Ramos 1×  Sam Blood 1×  Sam Dobie 1×  Steven McLaren 1×  Tamas Ulrich 1×  Tim Roedl 1×  Tom Yeiser 1× 

Lap records – 1967 events

If you are signed in (and have a registered lap time on this track), you can see your best lap times below the lap records.

lap time car driver
Gurney Eagle
olivier Zaiit
Lotus 49
Iestyn Davies
Eagle T1G
Pelle Buchner
Brabham BT24
Mark Barresi
Ferrari 312
Tamas Ulrich
Honda RA300
Horacio Ostoich
BRM P115
Iestyn Davies
Cooper T81B
Mariano Dominguez

All records on Track info page

Drivers' comments

Gracias Jani, una carrera casi perfecta de principio a fin, spa es una hermosa pista para correr

Miguel Palud 03/15/2019 11:36:34


Grats Miguel! Well done all finishers! ;)

Jani Posta 03/06/2019 10:49:02

Hello guys!

Miguel told me that this race was held in the original Spa, not in the new version, as herein reported.
This produced that the Spa67 track received the records made in this race (which is faster).

Would be possible to fix it? Maybe Jani Posta could do it...

Happy to see the grid and also the victory of Miguel :)

Cheers, Marcos.

Marcos Mirande 03/05/2019 21:14:02

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page