Excuse me!  “I fell off twice watching backmarkers...”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Bremgarten + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: Groundhog GP Series 1950  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Bremgarten    Mod: 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 10

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Dec 08, 2007   Mod: 1967   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 42 laps

Jani Posta won Bremgarten race of Groundhog 1950 season

Jani Posta won Bremgarten race of Groundhog 1950 season | Dec 08, 2007

Starting from position 3 on the grid, Jani Posta's Brabham BT24 crossed the line ahead of Milan Krajsek's Cooper T81B to take the win. Clive Loynes rounded out the top three in a Brabham BT24, while fastest race lap was set by Milan Krajsek also.

This race was rated as 5/5 Fantastic


p driver car time/gap
1 5/5Jani Posta BRA 95:07.086s
2 Milan Krajsek COO +31.231s
3 Clive Loynes BRA +39.063s
4 Andrew Aitken LOT +39.274s
5 Andrew Livingston FER +56.367s
6 Clive Gardner HON 1 lap
nc Sid Manns LOT 9 laps
nc William Tway LOT 10 laps
nc Mike Ratters FER 15 laps
nc Peter Stenning BRM 26 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Sid Manns
Lotus 49 2:09.593s

2 Clive Gardner
Honda RA300 2:10.307s
3 Jani Posta
Brabham BT24 2:12.263s

4 Milan Krajsek
Cooper T81B 2:13.436s
5 Clive Loynes
Brabham BT24 2:14.341s

6 Andrew Livingston
Ferrari 312 2:15.804s
7 Mike Ratters
Ferrari 312 2:17.361s

8 Andrew Aitken
Lotus 49 2:18.093s
9 William Tway
Lotus 49 2:21.312s

10 Peter Stenning
BRM P115 2:35.698s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Milan Krajsek COO 2:09.142s
2 Andrew Livingston FER 2:10.518s
3 Jani Posta BRA 2:10.931s
4 Clive Gardner HON 2:11.510s
5 Andrew Aitken LOT 2:11.530s
6 Sid Manns LOT 2:12.406s
7 Clive Loynes BRA 2:12.422s
8 William Tway LOT 2:13.401s
9 Mike Ratters FER 2:15.590s
10 Peter Stenning BRM 2:25.660s

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page