Excuse me!  “It was just impossible to put together a single lap.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Zandvoort + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: Groundhog 1967 Season 2  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Zandvoort    Mod: 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 15

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Sep 20, 2012   Mod: 1967   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 27 laps

Mark Barresi won Zandvoort race of Groundhog Season

Mark Barresi won Zandvoort race of Groundhog Season | Sep 20, 2012

Starting from position 2 on the grid, Mark Barresi's Lotus 49 crossed the line ahead of Alex Barresi's Brabham BT24 to take the win. Jani Posta rounded out the top three in a Brabham BT24, while fastest race lap was set by Lorenzo Melli.

This race was rated as 2.7/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 Mark Barresi LOT 38:54.514s
2 1/5Alex Barresi BRA +17.613s
3 5/5Jani Posta BRA +27.253s
4 Frank Wynants LOT +28.691s
5 Pedro van den Berg FER +38.788s
6 William Tway BRA +40.872s
7 Lorenzo Melli COO 1 lap
8 2/5Marco de Vries EAG 2 laps
nc Sid Manns BRM 4 laps
nc Roo Mellor HON 12 laps
nc Gabor Olah BRA 15 laps
nc James Andrew COO 16 laps
nc Arjen Hiemstra EAG 17 laps
nc Allan Davis EAG 20 laps
nc Beno Csomor FER 27 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Gabor Olah
Brabham BT24 1:24.787s

2 Mark Barresi
Lotus 49 1:24.933s
3 Jani Posta
Brabham BT24 1:25.291s

4 Alex Barresi
Brabham BT24 1:25.455s
5 Lorenzo Melli
Cooper T81B 1:25.688s

6 Frank Wynants
Lotus 49 1:25.873s
7 William Tway
Brabham BT24 1:26.248s

8 Pedro van den Berg
Ferrari 312 1:26.398s
9 Allan Davis
Eagle T1G 1:27.268s

10 Roo Mellor
Honda RA300 1:27.534s
11 Marco de Vries
Eagle T1G 1:29.688s

12 James Andrew
Cooper T81B 1:29.717s
13 Sid Manns
BRM P115 1:31.338s

14 Arjen Hiemstra
Eagle T1G 1:32.003s
Beno Csomor
Ferrari 312 no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Lorenzo Melli COO 1:24.936s
2 Mark Barresi LOT 1:25.067s
3 Jani Posta BRA 1:25.216s
4 Gabor Olah BRA 1:25.419s
5 Pedro van den Berg FER 1:25.855s
6 William Tway BRA 1:25.860s
7 Frank Wynants LOT 1:26.080s
8 Alex Barresi BRA 1:26.096s
9 Allan Davis EAG 1:27.971s
10 Sid Manns BRM 1:28.272s
11 Roo Mellor HON 1:28.748s
12 Marco de Vries EAG 1:29.330s
13 James Andrew COO 1:30.114s
14 Arjen Hiemstra EAG 1:32.238s
Beno Csomor FER no time

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page