Excuse me!  “I missed the line completely as I was watching that bloody pribluda.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Rouen + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: Groundhog 1967 Season 2  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Rouen    Mod: 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 10

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Oct 18, 2012   Mod: 1967   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 18 laps

Mark Barresi won Rouen race of Groundhog Season

Mark Barresi won Rouen race of Groundhog Season | Oct 18, 2012

Starting from position 1 on the grid, Mark Barresi's Ferrari 312 crossed the line ahead of Jani Posta's Lotus 49 to take the win. Alex Barresi rounded out the top three in a Brabham BT24, while fastest race lap was set by Jani Posta also.

This race was rated as 3.3/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 Mark Barresi FER 35:19.596s
2 5/5Jani Posta LOT +0.713s
3 3/5Alex Barresi BRA +22.478s
4 Pedro van den Berg EAG +38.394s
5 Andrew Livingston FER +56.618s
6 William Tway HON +1:39.944s
7 2/5Marco de Vries EAG 1 lap
nc Lorenzo Melli COO 2 laps
nc Beno Csomor FER 6 laps
nc Frank Wynants EAG 13 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Mark Barresi
Ferrari 312 1:55.778s

2 Jani Posta
Lotus 49 1:55.972s
3 Lorenzo Melli
Cooper T81B 1:56.127s

4 Alex Barresi
Brabham BT24 1:57.578s
5 Pedro van den Berg
Eagle T1G 1:58.433s

6 Andrew Livingston
Ferrari 312 1:59.028s
7 Frank Wynants
Eagle T1G 2:00.070s

8 William Tway
Honda RA300 2:00.762s
9 Marco de Vries
Eagle T1G 2:01.973s

Beno Csomor
Ferrari 312 no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Jani Posta LOT 1:55.884s
2 Lorenzo Melli COO 1:56.478s
3 Mark Barresi FER 1:56.553s
4 Pedro van den Berg EAG 1:57.218s
5 Alex Barresi BRA 1:57.768s
6 Andrew Livingston FER 1:58.498s
7 Frank Wynants EAG 2:00.113s
8 William Tway HON 2:00.689s
9 Beno Csomor FER 2:01.646s
10 Marco de Vries EAG 2:02.416s

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page