Excuse me!  “The BRM mirrors were full of my own rear wing.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Zandvoort + F2 1967

CRank Track Season: Groundhog F2 Season 1  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Zandvoort    Mod: F2 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 10

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Mar 28, 2013   Mod: F2 1967   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 27 laps

Mark Barresi won Zandvoort race of Groundhog F2 season

Mark Barresi won Zandvoort race of Groundhog F2 season | Mar 28, 2013

Starting from position 1 on the grid, Mark Barresi's Lotus 48 crossed the line ahead of Roberto Teso's Matra MS7 to take the win. Alex Barresi rounded out the top three in a McLaren M4A, while fastest race lap was set by Mark Barresi also.

This race was rated as 2.6/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 4/5Mark Barresi LOT 38:33.440s
2 2/5Roberto Teso MAT +1:06.245s
3 3/5Alex Barresi MCL +1:11.169s
4 Sid Manns LOL +1:29.094s
5 2/5Jani Posta MAT 1 lap
6 Mike Ratters BRA 1 lap
7 Paul Skingley MAT 2 laps
nc 2/5Marco de Vries BRA 18 laps
nc Dean Logan PRO 20 laps
nc Arjen Hiemstra BRA 23 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Mark Barresi
Lotus 48 1:24.650s

2 Roberto Teso
Matra MS7 1:25.636s
3 Paul Skingley
Matra MS7 1:25.913s

4 Jani Posta
Matra MS7 1:26.516s
5 Alex Barresi
McLaren M4A 1:27.144s

6 Marco de Vries
Brabham BT23 1:28.666s
7 Sid Manns
Lola T100 1:28.907s

8 Dean Logan
Protos 16 1:29.102s
9 Mike Ratters
Brabham BT23 1:29.155s

Arjen Hiemstra
Brabham BT23 no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Mark Barresi LOT 1:24.535s
2 Paul Skingley MAT 1:25.345s
3 Jani Posta MAT 1:26.136s
4 Roberto Teso MAT 1:26.168s
5 Alex Barresi MCL 1:26.649s
6 Sid Manns LOL 1:26.933s
7 Dean Logan PRO 1:27.794s
8 Mike Ratters BRA 1:28.072s
9 Marco de Vries BRA 1:29.172s
10 Arjen Hiemstra BRA 1:35.478s

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page