Excuse me!  “I haven't turned a wheel in almost four weeks so gawd only knows how bad I'll be.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Donington Park + F1 1965

CRank Track Season: GroundMOD Season 3  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Donington Park    Mod: 1965    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 11

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Nov 14, 2013   Mod: 1965   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 30 laps

Gabor Olah won Donington Park race of GroundMOD #3 season

Gabor Olah won Donington Park race of GroundMOD #3 season | Nov 14, 2013

Starting from position 2 on the grid, Gabor Olah's Lotus 33 crossed the line ahead of Dean Logan's Lotus 33 to take the win. Pedro van den Berg rounded out the top three in a Lotus 33, while fastest race lap was set by Gabor Olah also.

This race was rated as 2.7/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 4/5Gabor Olah LOT 36:05.390s
2 Dean Logan LOT +44.433s
3 Pedro van den Berg LOT +50.817s
4 3/5Jani Posta BRM +1:11.997s
5 James Marchyshyn FER 1 lap
6 Enrique Farina FER 1 lap
7 Roo Mellor BRA 1 lap
8 Martin Hunt HON 1 lap
nc 1/5Lars Mossberg FER 25 laps
nc Gregory Taber BRM 25 laps
nc Johnny Ackerman COO 25 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Lars Mossberg
Ferrari 512 1:11.521s

2 Gabor Olah
Lotus 33 1:11.534s
3 Gregory Taber
BRM P261 1:11.994s

4 James Marchyshyn
Ferrari 512 1:12.265s
5 Johnny Ackerman
Cooper T77 1:12.266s

6 Roo Mellor
Brabham BT7 1:13.406s
7 Dean Logan
Lotus 33 1:13.433s

8 Jani Posta
BRM P261 1:13.449s
9 Martin Hunt
Honda RA272 1:14.133s

10 Pedro van den Berg
Lotus 33 1:14.960s
11 Enrique Farina
Ferrari 512 1:21.427s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
Roo Mellor BRA no time
2 Gabor Olah LOT 1:11.056s
3 Lars Mossberg FER 1:12.235s
4 James Marchyshyn FER 1:12.434s
5 Dean Logan LOT 1:12.582s
6 Pedro van den Berg LOT 1:12.828s
7 Gregory Taber BRM 1:12.985s
8 Johnny Ackerman COO 1:13.083s
9 Enrique Farina FER 1:13.120s
10 Jani Posta BRM 1:13.180s
11 Martin Hunt HON 1:14.305s

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page