Excuse me!  “Div Pro was a bit of a disaster for me.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Laguna Seca 1967 + F2 1967

CRank Track Season: GroundMOD Season 3  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Laguna Seca 1967    Mod: F2 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 6

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Nov 21, 2013   Mod: F2 1967   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 33 laps

James Marchyshyn won Laguna Seca 1967 race of GroundMOD #3 season

James Marchyshyn won Laguna Seca 1967 race of GroundMOD #3 season | Nov 21, 2013

Starting from position 2 on the grid, James Marchyshyn's McLaren M4A crossed the line ahead of Jani Posta's McLaren M4A to take the win. Gregory Taber rounded out the top three in a Lotus 48, while fastest race lap was set by Jani Posta also.

This race was rated as 3/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 4/5James Marchyshyn MCL 38:23.620s
2 4/5Jani Posta MCL +16.304s
3 Gregory Taber LOT +41.225s
4 Andrew Livingston BRA 1 lap
nc 1/5Gabor Olah LOL 21 laps
nc Dean Logan BRA 22 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Gabor Olah
Lola T100 1:08.296s

2 James Marchyshyn
McLaren M4A 1:08.402s
3 Jani Posta
McLaren M4A 1:08.458s

4 Gregory Taber
Lotus 48 1:08.705s
5 Andrew Livingston
Brabham BT23 1:09.307s

6 Dean Logan
Brabham BT23 1:10.913s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Jani Posta MCL 1:08.432s
2 Gabor Olah LOL 1:08.449s
3 Gregory Taber LOT 1:08.537s
4 James Marchyshyn MCL 1:08.550s
5 Andrew Livingston BRA 1:08.943s
6 Dean Logan BRA 1:09.293s

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page