Excuse me!  “I have never used that amount of diff-lock before.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Spa 1967 + F2 1967

CRank Track Season: Groundhog F2 Season 2  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Spa 1967    Mod: F2 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 9

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Jan 08, 2015   Mod: F2 1967   Car: McLaren   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 10 laps

Iestyn Davies won Spa 1967 race of Groundhog F2 season

Iestyn Davies won Spa 1967 race of Groundhog F2 season | Jan 08, 2015

Starting from position 7 on the grid, Iestyn Davies's McLaren M4A crossed the line ahead of Axel Cookie's McLaren M4A to take the win. Alex Barresi rounded out the top three in a McLaren M4A, while fastest race lap was set by Robert Fleurke.

This race was rated as 4.3/5 Great


p driver car time/gap
1 5/5Iestyn Davies MCL 36:33.939s
2 5/5Axel Cookie MCL +9.366s
3 5/5Alex Barresi MCL +26.500s
4 4/5Robert Fleurke MCL +27.996s
5 3/5Yannick Verheijen MCL +45.923s
6 4/5Jani Posta MCL +51.320s
7 4/5Roo Mellor MCL +51.698s
8 Sid Manns MCL +1:31.930s
nc Raoni Frizzo MCL 10 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Robert Fleurke
McLaren M4A 3:36.434s

2 Alex Barresi
McLaren M4A 3:39.567s
3 Axel Cookie
McLaren M4A 3:39.768s

4 Roo Mellor
McLaren M4A 3:40.724s
5 Yannick Verheijen
McLaren M4A 3:41.538s

6 Jani Posta
McLaren M4A 3:41.709s
7 Iestyn Davies
McLaren M4A 3:42.023s

8 Sid Manns
McLaren M4A 3:44.361s
Raoni Frizzo
McLaren M4A no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Robert Fleurke MCL 3:34.887s
2 Alex Barresi MCL 3:36.973s
3 Axel Cookie MCL 3:37.678s
4 Iestyn Davies MCL 3:37.765s
5 Yannick Verheijen MCL 3:38.044s
6 Roo Mellor MCL 3:39.561s
7 Jani Posta MCL 3:40.179s
8 Sid Manns MCL 3:40.760s
Raoni Frizzo MCL no time

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page