Excuse me!  “If I hadn't utterly botched the start I might even have won it.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Cognac Airfield + F2 1967

CRank Track Season: Groundhog F2 Season 2  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Cognac Airfield    Mod: F2 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 6

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Jan 15, 2015   Mod: F2 1967   Car: Protos   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 18 laps

Jani Posta won Cognac Airfield race of Groundhog F2 season

Jani Posta won Cognac Airfield race of Groundhog F2 season | Jan 15, 2015

Starting from position 2 on the grid, Jani Posta's Protos 16 crossed the line ahead of Robert Fleurke's Protos 16 to take the win. Carlos Cendejas rounded out the top three in a Protos 16, while fastest race lap was set by Iestyn Davies.

This race was rated as 2.8/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 5/5Jani Posta PRO 33:02.242s
2 3/5Robert Fleurke PRO +5.069s
3 Carlos Cendejas PRO +25.162s
4 2/5Roo Mellor PRO +1:01.976s
5 3/5Iestyn Davies PRO +1:38.089s
nc 1/5Yannick Verheijen PRO 13 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Robert Fleurke
Protos 16 1:47.949s

2 Jani Posta
Protos 16 1:48.842s
3 Roo Mellor
Protos 16 1:49.047s

4 Iestyn Davies
Protos 16 1:49.518s
5 Yannick Verheijen
Protos 16 1:49.820s

6 Carlos Cendejas
Protos 16 1:50.152s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Iestyn Davies PRO 1:46.875s
2 Robert Fleurke PRO 1:47.279s
3 Roo Mellor PRO 1:48.672s
4 Jani Posta PRO 1:49.088s
5 Carlos Cendejas PRO 1:49.963s
6 Yannick Verheijen PRO 1:49.996s

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page