Excuse me!  “I stuffed it into a tree that definitely wasn't there on the previous lap.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Clermont–Ferrand + F2 1967

CRank Track Season: Groundhog F2 Season 2   “Beltoise Memorial Race”

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Clermont–Ferrand    Mod: F2 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 8

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Jan 22, 2015   Mod: F2 1967   Car: Matra   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 10 laps

Iestyn Davies won Clermont–Ferrand “Beltoise Memorial Race” race of Groundhog F2 season

Iestyn Davies won Clermont–Ferrand “Beltoise Memorial Race” race of Groundhog F2 season | Jan 22, 2015

Starting from position 1 on the grid, Iestyn Davies's Matra MS5 crossed the line ahead of Carlos Cendejas's Matra MS5 to take the win. Roo Mellor rounded out the top three in a Matra MS5, while fastest race lap was set by Iestyn Davies also.

This race was rated as 3.4/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 4/5Iestyn Davies MAT 32:23.498s
2 Carlos Cendejas MAT +1:01.513s
3 3/5Roo Mellor MAT +1:11.581s
4 4/5Yannick Verheijen MAT +1:15.727s
5 3/5Jani Posta MAT +1:44.521s
6 3/5Pedro van den Berg MAT +1:54.634s
nc Sid Manns MAT 4 laps
nc Robert Fleurke MAT 8 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Iestyn Davies
Matra MS5 3:11.893s

2 Robert Fleurke
Matra MS5 3:12.712s
3 Roo Mellor
Matra MS5 3:13.993s

4 Yannick Verheijen
Matra MS7 3:16.696s
5 Carlos Cendejas
Matra MS5 3:18.622s

6 Pedro van den Berg
Matra MS5 3:21.202s
7 Jani Posta
Matra MS7 3:23.754s

8 Sid Manns
Matra MS5 3:25.809s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Iestyn Davies MAT 3:12.628s
2 Roo Mellor MAT 3:13.556s
3 Robert Fleurke MAT 3:14.073s
4 Yannick Verheijen MAT 3:15.252s
5 Carlos Cendejas MAT 3:18.068s
6 Pedro van den Berg MAT 3:18.826s
7 Jani Posta MAT 3:19.074s
8 Sid Manns MAT 3:20.988s

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page