Excuse me!  “At Monza I got 3 laps before spinning out. Yesterday I got 10 laps. Obviously an amazing 333% improvement. ”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Brands Hatch + F2 1967

CRank Track Season: Groundhog F2 Season 2   “Henry Surtees Memorial Race”

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Brands Hatch    Mod: F2 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 6

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Feb 12, 2015   Mod: F2 1967   Car: Brabham   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 24 laps

Robert Fleurke won Brands Hatch “Henry Surtees Memorial Race” race of Groundhog F2 season

Robert Fleurke won Brands Hatch “Henry Surtees Memorial Race” race of Groundhog F2 season | Feb 12, 2015

Starting from position 1 on the grid, Robert Fleurke's Brabham BT23 crossed the line ahead of Carlos Cendejas's Brabham BT23 to take the win. Roo Mellor rounded out the top three in a Brabham BT23, while fastest race lap was set by Robert Fleurke also.

This race was rated as 2.5/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 4/5Robert Fleurke BRA 37:32.476s
2 Carlos Cendejas BRA +1:08.379s
3 3/5Roo Mellor BRA +1:30.098s
4 Sid Manns BRA 1 lap
5 1/5Yannick Verheijen BRA 2 laps
nc 2/5Jani Posta BRA 21 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Robert Fleurke
Brabham BT23 1:32.714s

2 Carlos Cendejas
Brabham BT23 1:34.916s
3 Roo Mellor
Brabham BT23 1:34.922s

4 Yannick Verheijen
Brabham BT23 1:35.028s
5 Sid Manns
Brabham BT23 1:35.484s

6 Jani Posta
Brabham BT23 1:36.460s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Robert Fleurke BRA 1:32.846s
2 Roo Mellor BRA 1:34.290s
3 Yannick Verheijen BRA 1:35.100s
4 Sid Manns BRA 1:35.340s
5 Jani Posta BRA 1:35.437s
6 Carlos Cendejas BRA 1:35.647s

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page