Excuse me!  “When I returned the server was already full.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Clandestines event: Bathurst + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: 6a Trophy  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Bathurst    Mod: 1967    FPS: 36    Number of racers: 17

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Aug 10, 2016   Mod: 1967   Qual: 40 mins   Race: 14 laps

Carlos Cendejas won Bathurst race of 6a Trophy season

Carlos Cendejas won Bathurst race of 6a Trophy season | Aug 10, 2016


No. of

Starting from position 6 on the grid, Carlos Cendejas's Lotus 49 crossed the line ahead of José Fierroford's Honda RA300 to take the win. Joao Marcon rounded out the top three in a Brabham BT24, while fastest race lap was set by Carlos Cendejas also.

This race was rated as 4/5 Great


p driver car time/gap
1 4/5Carlos Cendejas LOT 29:08.032s
2 José Fierroford HON +4.963s
3 Joao Marcon BRA +6.249s
4 Hernan Suarez BRM +15.925s
5 Iestyn Davies FER +21.263s
6 Enrique Farina COO +40.150s
7 Peter Brock BRA +40.319s
8 Eduardo Lima HON +1:34.779s
9 Achim Kraft LOT +2:01.913s
10 Durval Becho HON 1 lap
11 Santi Galan Barlo BRA 3 laps
nc Valentin Brusaferri BRA 8 laps
nc Ricardo Silva COO 14 laps
dns David Sochenna LOT 14 laps
dns Du Fossa COO 14 laps
dns Marcos Mirande BRA 14 laps
dns Renato Jungle FER 14 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Renato Jungle
Ferrari 312 2:02.098s

2 José Fierroford
Honda RA300 2:02.649s
3 Hernan Suarez
BRM P115 2:02.888s

4 Joao Marcon
Brabham BT24 2:03.106s
5 Valentin Brusaferri
Brabham BT24 2:04.287s

6 Carlos Cendejas
Lotus 49 2:04.659s
7 Peter Brock
Brabham BT24 2:05.107s

8 David Sochenna
Lotus 49 2:06.504s
9 Iestyn Davies
Ferrari 312 2:06.659s

10 Santi Galan Barlo
Brabham BT24 2:06.796s
11 Ricardo Silva
Cooper T81B 2:07.041s

12 Enrique Farina
Cooper T81B 2:07.433s
13 Du Fossa
Cooper T81B 2:10.393s

14 Eduardo Lima
Honda RA300 2:10.662s
15 Durval Becho
Honda RA300 2:12.391s

Achim Kraft
Lotus 49 no time
Marcos Mirande
Brabham BT24 no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Carlos Cendejas LOT 2:03.406s
2 Joao Marcon BRA 2:03.423s
3 Hernan Suarez BRM 2:03.496s
4 Iestyn Davies FER 2:03.534s
5 José Fierroford HON 2:03.653s
6 Peter Brock BRA 2:05.168s
7 Enrique Farina COO 2:05.270s
8 Santi Galan Barlo BRA 2:05.940s
9 Valentin Brusaferri BRA 2:06.418s
10 Eduardo Lima HON 2:08.195s
11 Achim Kraft LOT 2:08.581s
12 Durval Becho HON 2:13.542s
David Sochenna LOT no time
Renato Jungle FER no time
Ricardo Silva COO no time
Du Fossa COO no time
Marcos Mirande BRA no time

Unofficial results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page