Excuse me!  “When I returned the server was already full.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Mybroga event: Mosport + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: Mybroga Season 49 Div. A   “Grand Prix of Canada race”

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Mosport    Mod: 1967    FPS: 36    Number of racers: 18

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Aug 16, 2017   Mod: 1967   Qual: 120 mins   Race: 32 laps

Andres Oggero won Mosport “Grand Prix of Canada race” race of S49 Div. A season

Andres Oggero won Mosport “Grand Prix of Canada race” race of S49 Div. A season | Aug 16, 2017


No. of

Starting from position 2 on the grid, Andres Oggero's Ferrari 312 crossed the line ahead of Pablo Sosa's Honda RA300 to take the win. José Fierroford rounded out the top three in a Honda RA300, while fastest race lap was set by José Fierroford also.

This race was rated as 2/5 Poor


p driver car time/gap
1 Andres Oggero FER 44:30.115s
2 Pablo Sosa HON +1.404s
3 José Fierroford HON +27.283s
4 Facundo Galella FER +38.143s
5 Ruben Ramos FER +59.965s
6 Eduardo Lima BRA +1:09.958s
7 3/5Carlos Cendejas COO +1:16.050s
8 Santi Galan Barlo BRM 1 lap
9 Chuck Koboldt LOT 1 lap
10 Renato Jungle EAG 1 lap
11 Du Fossa LOT 5 laps
12 Enrique Farina LOT 11 laps
13 Valentin Brusaferri BRM 16 laps
Miguel MigComand HON 17 laps
1/5Marcos Mirande BRM 21 laps
G Box BRA 22 laps
Eagle Rapids COO 22 laps
Ricardo Silva EAG 30 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Renato Jungle
Eagle T1G 1:21.245s

2 Andres Oggero
Ferrari 312 1:21.424s
3 Enrique Farina
Lotus 49 1:21.508s

4 Facundo Galella
Ferrari 312 1:21.819s
5 Pablo Sosa
Honda RA300 1:22.246s

6 Ruben Ramos
Ferrari 312 1:22.447s
7 Carlos Cendejas
Cooper T81B 1:22.463s

8 G Box
Brabham BT24 1:22.777s
9 Du Fossa
Lotus 49 1:22.932s

10 Chuck Koboldt
Lotus 49 1:22.993s
11 Marcos Mirande
BRM P115 1:23.115s

12 Valentin Brusaferri
BRM P115 1:23.162s
13 Eduardo Lima
Brabham BT24 1:23.343s

14 Eagle Rapids
Cooper T81B 1:23.451s
15 Santi Galan Barlo
BRM P115 1:23.742s

16 Ricardo Silva
Eagle T1G 1:24.701s
17 Miguel MigComand
Honda RA300 1:29.395s

José Fierroford
Honda RA300 no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 José Fierroford HON 1:21.599s
2 Renato Jungle EAG 1:21.841s
3 Andres Oggero FER 1:21.929s
4 Enrique Farina LOT 1:21.990s
5 Facundo Galella FER 1:22.442s
6 Pablo Sosa HON 1:22.548s
7 Du Fossa LOT 1:22.650s
8 Ruben Ramos FER 1:22.796s
9 Carlos Cendejas COO 1:22.895s
10 Eduardo Lima BRA 1:23.771s
11 Chuck Koboldt LOT 1:24.163s
12 Eagle Rapids COO 1:24.227s
13 G Box BRA 1:24.298s
14 Santi Galan Barlo BRM 1:24.302s
15 Valentin Brusaferri BRM 1:24.783s
16 Marcos Mirande BRM 1:24.898s
17 Miguel MigComand HON 1:25.779s
18 Ricardo Silva EAG 1:28.048s

Drivers' comments

Hello, congrats to the podium and the great race of José, starting from the back!!

My race was horrible. I couldn't keep myself in the race plan and tried to follow a Lotus (with Chuck in it). I boiled my tyres and after that I did a succession of silly mistakes that put me out of the race...

See you in the Green Hell !!!!!!!

Marcos Mirande 08/17/2017 22:47:19

Official results!

Report by Marcos Mirande.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page