Excuse me!  “I missed T2 by a very slight margin.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Fun-Liga event: Bathurst + F1 1955

CRank Track Season: 2017/2 - F1 1955   “Pedralbes 55 = Rank race”

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Bathurst    Mod: 1955    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 8

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Nov 29, 2017   Mod: 1955   Qual: 60 mins   Race: 18 laps

Mario Wilhelm won Bathurst “Pedralbes 55 = Rank race” race of FUNL 17-2 season

Mario Wilhelm won Bathurst “Pedralbes 55 = Rank race” race of FUNL 17-2 season | Nov 29, 2017

Starting from position 1 on the grid, Mario Wilhelm's Ferrari 625 crossed the line ahead of Yannick Verheijen's Mercedes W196 SL to take the win. Clive Loynes rounded out the top three in a Lancia D50, while fastest race lap was set by Mario Wilhelm also.

This race was rated as 3.8/5 Great


p driver car time/gap
1 Mario Wilhelm FER 44:03.492s
2 4/5Yannick Verheijen MER +22.061s
3 5/5Clive Loynes LAN +22.699s
4 4/5Axel Cookie LAN +45.248s
5 Martin Hunt VAN +1:30.307s
6 Dan Down LAN +1:48.263s
7 Albrecht Kleinfeld CON +2:21.495s
8 2/5Carlos Cendejas MER 6 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Mario Wilhelm
Ferrari 625 2:25.312s

2 Yannick Verheijen
Mercedes W196 SL 2:25.373s
3 Carlos Cendejas
Mercedes W196 2:25.418s

4 Axel Cookie
Lancia D50 2:25.719s
5 Clive Loynes
Lancia D50 2:26.067s

6 Dan Down
Lancia D50 2:27.748s
7 Albrecht Kleinfeld
Connaught Type B 2:28.899s

8 Martin Hunt
Vanwall VW55 2:31.109s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Mario Wilhelm FER 2:24.810s
2 Yannick Verheijen MER 2:25.403s
3 Clive Loynes LAN 2:25.450s
4 Axel Cookie LAN 2:25.829s
5 Carlos Cendejas MER 2:26.270s
6 Dan Down LAN 2:28.364s
7 Martin Hunt VAN 2:29.044s
8 Albrecht Kleinfeld CON 2:30.239s

Official results!

Report by Axel Cookie.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page