Excuse me!  “At Monza I got 3 laps before spinning out. Yesterday I got 10 laps. Obviously an amazing 333% improvement. ”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Fun-Liga event: Road America + CA 1971

CRank Track Season: 2018/1 - CanAm 1971  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Road America    Mod: CA 1971    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 9

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Jan 24, 2018   Mod: CA 1971   Qual: 60 mins   Race: 20 laps

Mario Wilhelm won Road America race of FUNL 18-1 season

Mario Wilhelm won Road America race of FUNL 18-1 season | Jan 24, 2018

Starting from position 2 on the grid, Mario Wilhelm's Lola T260 crossed the line ahead of Lasse Oetinger's McLaren M8D to take the win. Yannick Verheijen rounded out the top three in a Shadow MkII, while fastest race lap was set by Mario Wilhelm also.

This race was rated as 4/5 Great


p driver car time/gap
1 Mario Wilhelm LOL 7.9 41:59.995s
2 Lasse Oetinger MCL 7.6 +9.681s
3 3/5Yannick Verheijen SHA 7.6 +21.409s
4 5/5Axel Cookie MCL 7.6 +1:44.396s
5 Pavel Zherebtsov MCL 7.6 +1:55.389s
6 Albrecht Kleinfeld POR 5.0 1 lap
7 Carlos Cendejas MCL 8.1 1 lap
8 Axel Cordt SHA 7.6 10 laps
9 Gregory Taber LOL 7.9 16 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Gregory Taber
Lola T260 2:03.866s

2 Mario Wilhelm
Lola T260 2:03.912s
3 Lasse Oetinger
McLaren M8D 2:04.679s

4 Yannick Verheijen
Shadow MkII 2:04.800s
5 Carlos Cendejas
McLaren M8F 2:05.071s

6 Axel Cookie
McLaren M8D 2:07.143s
7 Pavel Zherebtsov
McLaren M8D 2:08.099s

8 Albrecht Kleinfeld
Porsche 917/10 2:12.920s
9 Axel Cordt
Shadow MkII 2:20.612s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Mario Wilhelm LOL 7.9 2:03.379s
2 Lasse Oetinger MCL 7.6 2:03.464s
3 Yannick Verheijen SHA 7.6 2:04.253s
4 Carlos Cendejas MCL 8.1 2:05.663s
5 Gregory Taber LOL 7.9 2:06.239s
6 Axel Cookie MCL 7.6 2:07.780s
7 Pavel Zherebtsov MCL 7.6 2:08.394s
8 Albrecht Kleinfeld POR 5.0 2:11.058s
9 Axel Cordt SHA 7.6 2:17.453s

Drivers' comments

NP Carlos, did not reduce my fun ;-)

Axel Cookie 01/25/2018 21:30:29

Grats to Mario and podium.

Sorry for that hit Axel, could nt avoid you... :(

Carlos Cendejas 01/25/2018 00:27:43

Official results!

Report by Axel Cookie.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page