Excuse me!  “I eventually made the inevitable mistake and stuffed it into the scenery near the castle thing...”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Mybroga event: Spa-Francorchamps + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: Mybroga Season 50 Div. A  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Spa-Francorchamps    Mod: 1967    FPS: 36    Number of racers: 17

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Apr 25, 2018   Mod: 1967   Qual: 60 mins   Race: 13 laps

Enrique Farina won Spa-Francorchamps race of S50 Div. A season

Enrique Farina won Spa-Francorchamps race of S50 Div. A season | Apr 25, 2018


No. of

Starting from position 2 on the grid, Enrique Farina's Eagle T1G crossed the line ahead of Joao Marcon's Eagle T1G to take the win. Marcos Mirande rounded out the top three in a Eagle T1G, while fastest race lap was set by José Fierroford.

This race was rated as 3/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 Enrique Farina EAG 43:16.643s
2 Joao Marcon EAG +13.219s
3 Marcos Mirande EAG +15.730s
4 Sebastian Skinner EAG +31.914s
5 3/5Dag Johnsen EAG +34.561s
6 Frank Miele BRA +48.561s
7 Miguel Palud EAG +1:25.412s
8 José Fierroford EAG 1 lap
9 Eduardo Lima EAG 3 laps
10 Eagle Rapids LOT 6 laps
Carlos Cendejas LOT 7 laps
nc Dario Fiocca LOT 8 laps
nc Pablo Fernandez LOT 10 laps
nc Andres Oggero EAG 11 laps
nc Valentin Brusaferri EAG 12 laps
nc Tito LOT 12 laps
nc Renato Jungle EAG 13 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 José Fierroford
Eagle T1G 3:15.468s

2 Enrique Farina
Eagle T1G 3:15.488s
3 Marcos Mirande
Eagle T1G 3:16.050s

4 Valentin Brusaferri
Eagle T1G 3:16.266s
5 Renato Jungle
Eagle T1G 3:16.321s

6 Andres Oggero
Eagle T1G 3:16.942s
7 Dag Johnsen
Eagle T1G 3:17.397s

8 Pablo Fernandez
Lotus 49 3:17.538s
9 Joao Marcon
Eagle T1G 3:18.070s

10 Carlos Cendejas
Lotus 49 3:18.464s
11 Miguel Palud
Eagle T1G 3:18.530s

12 Sebastian Skinner
Eagle T1G 3:18.646s
13 Frank Miele
Brabham BT24 3:18.865s

14 Eagle Rapids
Lotus 49 3:20.790s
15 Eduardo Lima
Eagle T1G 3:20.938s

16 Dario Fiocca
Lotus 49 3:21.194s
17 Tito
Lotus 49 3:22.651s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 José Fierroford EAG 3:16.154s
2 Enrique Farina EAG 3:16.732s
3 Dag Johnsen EAG 3:17.374s
4 Sebastian Skinner EAG 3:17.794s
5 Marcos Mirande EAG 3:17.976s
6 Joao Marcon EAG 3:18.282s
7 Frank Miele BRA 3:20.020s
8 Pablo Fernandez LOT 3:20.442s
9 Miguel Palud EAG 3:20.589s
10 Eagle Rapids LOT 3:20.916s
11 Carlos Cendejas LOT 3:21.014s
12 Eduardo Lima EAG 3:21.231s
13 Dario Fiocca LOT 3:21.570s
14 Andres Oggero EAG 3:25.101s
15 Valentin Brusaferri EAG 3:27.395s
16 Tito LOT 3:46.025s
Renato Jungle EAG no time

Drivers' comments

Thanks Dag!

Marcos Mirande 04/26/2018 17:18:18

Grats Enrique , Joao & Marcos. Insane pace @ Spa.

Dag Johnsen 04/26/2018 09:28:02

Official results!

Report by Marcos Mirande.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page