Excuse me!  “I spent about 4 laps in 2nd then my eyes kept shutting themselves.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

GPLBrasil event: Norisring + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: 27a Temporada  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Norisring    Mod: 1967    FPS: 36    Number of racers: 14

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Jun 03, 2018   Mod: 1967   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 50 laps

Pedro Ramalho won Norisring race of 27a Temporada season

Pedro Ramalho won Norisring race of 27a Temporada season | Jun 03, 2018


No. of

Starting from position 1 on the grid, Pedro Ramalho's Eagle T1G crossed the line ahead of Gregory Taber's Brabham BT24 to take the win. Alex der Gaertner rounded out the top three in a BRM P115, while fastest race lap was set by Pedro Ramalho also.

This race was rated as 4.5/5 Fantastic


p driver car time/gap
1 5/5Pedro Ramalho EAG 44:31.865s
2 4/5Gregory Taber BRA +4.639s
3 Alex der Gaertner BRM +35.470s
4 Eduardo Lima LOT 1 lap
5 Ricardo Silva LOT 1 lap
6 Albert Hallu EAG 3 laps
7 Luiz Covisi HON 3 laps
8 David Sochenna LOT 4 laps
9 Frank Miele BRM 6 laps
Renato Jungle COO 13 laps
Du Fossa LOT 44 laps
Eric Bilodeau BRA 44 laps
Gianni Alvaro BRA 49 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Pedro Ramalho
Eagle T1G 0:51.684s

2 Gregory Taber
Brabham BT24 0:52.688s
3 Renato Jungle
Cooper T81B 0:53.279s

4 Ricardo Silva
Lotus 49 0:53.298s
5 Eduardo Lima
Lotus 49 0:53.328s

6 Alex der Gaertner
BRM P115 0:53.453s
7 Eric Bilodeau
Brabham BT24 0:53.476s

8 Frank Miele
BRM P115 0:53.553s
9 Gianni Alvaro
Brabham BT24 0:53.996s

10 Du Fossa
Lotus 49 0:54.261s
11 David Sochenna
Lotus 49 0:55.147s

12 Luiz Covisi
Honda RA300 0:55.339s
13 Albert Hallu
Eagle T1G 0:56.027s

BRM P115 no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Pedro Ramalho EAG 0:52.429s
2 Gregory Taber BRA 0:52.435s
3 Alex der Gaertner BRM 0:53.078s
4 Eduardo Lima LOT 0:53.382s
5 Renato Jungle COO 0:53.408s
6 Ricardo Silva LOT 0:53.566s
7 Frank Miele BRM 0:53.686s
8 Eric Bilodeau BRA 0:54.681s
9 Du Fossa LOT 0:54.702s
10 Albert Hallu EAG 0:54.805s
11 Luiz Covisi HON 0:54.858s
12 David Sochenna LOT 0:55.442s
13 Gianni Alvaro BRA 1:00.154s

Drivers' comments

Thank's Gregory! I really enjoyed the loyal dispute you provided. You say well, you really made me deserve the win and I am very proud of winning this race against you. I appreciated the fact that you never put me in any risky situation, including when you overtaken me (you left space on your left in the last corner for the case I was there) and when I overtaken you (where you could have easily blocked my passage). I hope to meet you soon in another track!

Pedro Ramalho 06/09/2018 19:55:43

That was an excellent race by Pedro! I made him earn the win. I drove well like Pedro. He made one mistake that gave me the lead and then I made one to give it back to him.

I enjoyed the race and it was good fun. Thanks guys and thanks Pedro.

Gregory Taber 06/06/2018 16:07:09

Unofficial results!

Report by Ricardo Silva.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page