Excuse me!  “My f___ing gears stuck in third, so i was passed by all, and the f___ing hedgehog.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Mybroga event: Watkins Glen + X1 1967

CRank Track Season: AdHoc Series - 2019  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Watkins Glen    Mod: X1 1967    FPS: 36    Number of racers: 10

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Jan 06, 2019   Mod: X1 1967   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 33 laps

José Fierroford won Watkins Glen race of AHS 2019 season

José Fierroford won Watkins Glen race of AHS 2019 season | Jan 06, 2019


No. of

Starting from position 3 on the grid, José Fierroford's Eagle T1G (67x) crossed the line ahead of Miguel Palud's Eagle T1G (67x) to take the win. Eduardo Lima rounded out the top three in a Eagle T1G (67x), while fastest race lap was set by José Fierroford also.

This race was rated as 4/5 Great


p driver car time/gap
1 José Fierroford EAG 36:07.648s
2 Miguel Palud EAG +27.504s
3 Eduardo Lima EAG +38.830s
4 John Hammonds FER +48.619s
5 4/5Marcos Mirande HON +48.892s
6 Ricardo Silva LOT 7 laps
7 Enrique Farina FER 8 laps
8 Lance deBoyle MCL 17 laps
9 Doug Huber EAG 22 laps
10 . Hauls2 FER 33 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Miguel Palud
Eagle T1G 1:04.460s

2 Enrique Farina
Ferrari 312 1:04.808s
3 José Fierroford
Eagle T1G 1:05.167s

4 John Hammonds
Ferrari 312 1:05.356s
5 Eduardo Lima
Eagle T1G 1:05.522s

6 Marcos Mirande
Honda RA300 1:05.596s
7 Ricardo Silva
Lotus 49 1:05.748s

8 Lance deBoyle
McLaren M5A 1:05.949s
9 Doug Huber
Eagle T1G 1:07.472s

. Hauls2
Ferrari 312 no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 José Fierroford EAG 1:04.626s
2 Enrique Farina FER 1:04.764s
3 Lance deBoyle MCL 1:05.509s
4 Eduardo Lima EAG 1:05.555s
5 John Hammonds FER 1:05.693s
6 Marcos Mirande HON 1:05.791s
7 Ricardo Silva LOT 1:05.797s
8 Miguel Palud EAG 1:06.055s
9 Doug Huber EAG 1:07.163s
. Hauls2 FER no time

Drivers' comments

I'll check it out in the replay

Thanks Jani!!

Marcos Mirande 01/07/2019 00:38:40

OK, I corrected his lap numbers. Do you know how much difference he finished the race, compared to José?

Live standings table is there. It shows Watkins results only, will be updated automatically once further results would be uploaded.

Jani Posta 01/06/2019 23:14:49

Hi jani. Alboreto is Miguel Palud under a different name...

The server stop counting his laps, but he finished in second. Therefore I reclassified him.

Also, does the point system not work before completing 11 races?

Cheers, Marcos

Marcos Mirande 01/06/2019 22:40:27

Was Alboreto dropped by the server? Why is he listed with 3 race laps?

Jani Posta 01/06/2019 21:16:37

Congratulations to the winners and those who participated. Today I could not run because I was not at home, I was really looking forward to running but it could not be.

Pablo Sosa 01/06/2019 19:05:33

Great wheel-to-wheel race!

Thanks Warren for hosting and all driver that raced with us. The “experiment“ was a success, with drivers from North and South America and also from Europe

I was fighting position with John Hammond, which is 10761 km far from my home ;)

See you in the next race!

Marcos Mirande 01/06/2019 16:39:40

Official results!

Report by Marcos Mirande.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page