Excuse me!  “I gave up when i'd worn out my Shift R keys.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

GELI event: Montlhéry + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: 1967 Season (2019)   “Grand Prix race”

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Montlhéry    Mod: 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 14

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Feb 08, 2019   Mod: 1967   Qual: 36 mins   Race: 36 laps

Mario Wilhelm won Montlhéry “Grand Prix race” race of Season 2019

Mario Wilhelm won Montlhéry “Grand Prix race” race of Season 2019 | Feb 08, 2019


No. of

Starting from position 1 on the grid, Mario Wilhelm's BRM P115 crossed the line ahead of Claudio Callipo's Ferrari 312 to take the win. Uwe Herrling rounded out the top three in a Brabham BT24, while fastest race lap was set by Claudio Callipo also.

This race was rated as 2/5 Poor


p driver car time/gap
1 Mario Wilhelm BRM 90:08.084s
2 Claudio Callipo FER +8.209s
3 Uwe Herrling BRA +1:04.478s
4 Frank Miele LOT 1 lap
5 Hans Marfan EAG 18 laps
6 Lasse Oetinger HON 22 laps
7 2/5Robert Fleurke BRM 26 laps
8 Tim Roedl HON 26 laps
9 Kelvin Mace BRM 27 laps
10 Albrecht Kleinfeld LOT 27 laps
11 Fabian Casula EAG 27 laps
12 Rainer Alpen COO 31 laps
13 Ferdinand Schulze BRM 36 laps
dns Geli60 BRA 36 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Mario Wilhelm
BRM P115 2:26.989s

2 Claudio Callipo
Ferrari 312 2:27.139s
3 Tim Roedl
Honda RA300 2:27.195s

4 Lasse Oetinger
Honda RA300 2:28.088s
5 Uwe Herrling
Brabham BT24 2:28.588s

6 Robert Fleurke
BRM P115 2:28.728s
7 Kelvin Mace
BRM P115 2:28.837s

8 Hans Marfan
Eagle T1G 2:33.095s
9 Rainer Alpen
Cooper T81B 2:33.228s

10 Frank Miele
Lotus 49 2:34.179s
11 Ferdinand Schulze
BRM P115 2:37.001s

12 Albrecht Kleinfeld
Lotus 49 2:44.318s
Fabian Casula
Eagle T1G no time

Brabham BT24 no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Claudio Callipo FER 2:27.246s
2 Mario Wilhelm BRM 2:28.192s
3 Tim Roedl HON 2:29.159s
4 Robert Fleurke BRM 2:29.678s
5 Uwe Herrling BRA 2:29.792s
6 Lasse Oetinger HON 2:29.944s
7 Kelvin Mace BRM 2:32.259s
8 Hans Marfan EAG 2:32.526s
9 Albrecht Kleinfeld LOT 2:33.255s
10 Frank Miele LOT 2:34.774s
11 Fabian Casula EAG 2:36.023s
12 Rainer Alpen COO 2:37.796s
Geli60 BRA no time
Ferdinand Schulze BRM no time

Official results!

Report by Albrecht Kleinfeld.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page