Excuse me!  “We both ended up in the fence with broken cars.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

GPLRacer event: Keimola + F2 1967

CRank Track Season: 1967 F2 Pro Cup  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Keimola    Mod: F2 1967    FPS: 36    Number of racers: 13

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Mar 05, 2017   Mod: F2 1967   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 28 laps

Remy Roesz won Keimola race of 1967 F2 Pro Cup season

Remy Roesz won Keimola race of 1967 F2 Pro Cup season | Mar 05, 2017

Starting from position 0 on the grid, Remy Roesz's McLaren M4A crossed the line ahead of Tommie van Ostade's Lotus 48 to take the win. Uli Hofmann rounded out the top three in a Lola T100 BMW, while fastest race lap was set by .

This race was rated as 1/5 Catastrophic


p driver car time/gap
1 Remy Roesz MCL No time
2 Tommie van Ostade LOT
3 Uli Hofmann LOL
4 Stefan Roess LOL
5 Alain Maurice LOT
6 Piero Mercaldo MCL
7 Charles Young LOT
8 Pavel Zherebtsov LOT
9 Fabian Casula LOL
Anders Ostlund BRA 7 laps
1/5Bastian Grupp BRA 25 laps
Paul Skingley LOL 25 laps
Frank Mueller MAT 25 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
Remy Roesz
McLaren M4A no time

Tommie van Ostade
Lotus 48 no time
Uli Hofmann
Lola T100 no time

Stefan Roess
Lola T100 no time
Alain Maurice
Lotus 48 no time

Piero Mercaldo
McLaren M4A no time
Charles Young
Lotus 48 no time

Pavel Zherebtsov
Lotus 48 no time
Fabian Casula
Lola T100 no time

Anders Ostlund
Brabham BT23 no time
Bastian Grupp
Brabham BT23 no time

Paul Skingley
Lola T100 no time
13 Frank Mueller
Matra MS5 No time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
Remy Roesz MCL no time
Tommie van Ostade LOT no time
Uli Hofmann LOL no time
Stefan Roess LOL no time
Alain Maurice LOT no time
Piero Mercaldo MCL no time
Charles Young LOT no time
Pavel Zherebtsov LOT no time
Fabian Casula LOL no time
Anders Ostlund BRA no time
Bastian Grupp BRA no time
Paul Skingley LOL no time
Frank Mueller MAT no time

Drivers' comments

OK. No problem. I gave Lola BMWs for all German drivers :) and the faster Braby to all Brabham drivers.

Jani Posta 03/14/2017 14:41:53

unfortunately due to the freeze we don't have more Information

Bastian Grupp 03/14/2017 13:56:17

Could you give me a list who drove what type of Lolas and Brabhams?

Jani Posta 03/12/2017 10:10:25

OK. I will add these manually.

Jani Posta 03/07/2017 13:43:28

Server Freeze, manual Results:

RACE RESULTS (After 28 laps)

Pos No Driver Team Laps

1 Remy Roesz McLaren 28

2 Tommie van Ostade Lotus 28

3 Uli Hofmann Lola 28

4 Stefan Roess Lola 28

5 Alain Maurice Lotus 28

6 Piero Mercal Mclaren 28

7 Charles Young Lotus 28

8 Pavel Zherebtsov Lotus 28

9 Fabian Casula Lola 28

10 Anders Ostlund Brabham 21

11 Bastian Grupp Brabham 03

12 Paul Skingley Lola 03

13 Frank Muller Matra 03

Maybe we can fake the txt file later

Bastian Grupp 03/07/2017 13:27:27

Unofficial results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page