Excuse me!  “Misread the race announcement so I'd assumed it was at Monaco.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

Groundhog event: Spa 1967 + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: GroundMOD Season 4 - Spa Marathon  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Spa 1967    Mod: 1967    FPS: 60    Number of racers: 13

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Mar 19, 2015   Mod: 1967   Qual: 25 mins   Race: 10 laps

Mark Barresi won Spa 1967 race of Spa Marathon season

Mark Barresi won Spa 1967 race of Spa Marathon season | Mar 19, 2015

Starting from position 2 on the grid, Mark Barresi's Brabham BT24 crossed the line ahead of Iestyn Davies's Eagle T1G to take the win. Alex Barresi rounded out the top three in a Brabham BT24, while fastest race lap was set by Iestyn Davies also.

This race was rated as 3.3/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 5/5Mark Barresi BRA 33:26.044s
2 4/5Iestyn Davies EAG +5.914s
3 5/5Alex Barresi BRA +35.893s
4 4/5Axel Cookie EAG +47.159s
5 2/5Robert Fleurke EAG +49.260s
6 3/5Roo Mellor LOT +1:08.717s
7 Michi Kovacs EAG +1:21.228s
8 3/5Yannick Verheijen FER +1:48.284s
9 4/5Pedro van den Berg LOT +1:50.946s
10 2/5Jani Posta FER +2:33.946s
11 1/5Carlos Cendejas EAG +3:16.188s
12 Frank Miele LOT 1 lap
nc Gabor Olah EAG 10 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Robert Fleurke
Eagle T1G 3:17.804s

2 Mark Barresi
Brabham BT24 3:19.064s
3 Gabor Olah
Eagle T1G 3:19.986s

4 Michi Kovacs
Eagle T1G 3:21.053s
5 Axel Cookie
Eagle T1G 3:22.292s

6 Alex Barresi
Brabham BT24 3:22.367s
7 Frank Miele
Lotus 49 3:22.687s

8 Roo Mellor
Lotus 49 3:24.013s
9 Iestyn Davies
Eagle T1G 3:27.469s

10 Yannick Verheijen
Ferrari 312 3:27.826s
11 Jani Posta
Ferrari 312 3:28.058s

12 Carlos Cendejas
Eagle T1G 3:31.555s
13 Pedro van den Berg
Lotus 49 3:33.583s

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Iestyn Davies EAG 3:16.864s
2 Mark Barresi BRA 3:18.812s
3 Robert Fleurke EAG 3:19.372s
4 Michi Kovacs EAG 3:21.365s
5 Axel Cookie EAG 3:22.072s
6 Alex Barresi BRA 3:22.289s
7 Frank Miele LOT 3:22.378s
8 Pedro van den Berg LOT 3:23.357s
9 Yannick Verheijen FER 3:23.416s
10 Roo Mellor LOT 3:23.440s
11 Carlos Cendejas EAG 3:27.545s
12 Jani Posta FER 3:27.568s
Gabor Olah EAG no time

Full GPL Replay Analyser report pages here

Official results!

Report by Jani Posta.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page