Excuse me!  “I'm really not very good at braking.”

Groundhog Weekly

Groundhog's League News Page – GPL WEEKLY

oAo event: Tucuman + F1 1967

CRank Track Season: Season 22 Division 1  

Close this box

Upload GPLRA RaceGraphics2.png file here


Upload GPLRA complete report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Upload rpydump --format=semikv report here


You will overwrite the results if you re-upload a report file.

Close this box

Track Feedback

Mass freezes, CTDs, huge FPS loss? Please give the details here!
If everything went right no need for feedback, just close this box.

Track: Tucuman    Mod: 1967    FPS: 36    Number of racers: 16

Number of disconnects:


Race type:

Please note, this feedback can be sent only once and you can't edit it later!
All feedbacks are listed on Reporters page.

Date: Feb 09, 2019   Mod: 1967   Qual: 30 mins   Race: 60 laps

Roy van Drunen won Tucuman race of S22 D1 season

Roy van Drunen won Tucuman race of S22 D1 season | Feb 09, 2019


No. of

Starting from position 1 on the grid, Roy van Drunen's Lotus 49 crossed the line ahead of Robert Fleurke's Brabham BT24 to take the win. Iestyn Davies rounded out the top three in a Ferrari 312, while fastest race lap was set by Roy van Drunen also.

This race was rated as 3/5 Okay


p driver car time/gap
1 Roy van Drunen LOT 62:28.296s
2 4/5Robert Fleurke BRA +9.491s
3 4/5Iestyn Davies FER +55.259s
4 Frank Miele LOT +59.067s
5 Michael Lowery BRA +1:04.123s
6 Dag Johnsen BRA 1 lap
7 Ed Cullen BRA 1 lap
8 3/5Yannick Verheijen FER 3 laps
9 Enrique Farina BRA 9 laps
10 Doni Yourth COO 15 laps
11 Michiel Pompert COO 18 laps
12 Tristan Bot BRA 25 laps
13 John Hammonds BRA 26 laps
14 Andrew Hutchinson BRM 44 laps
15 1/5Michi Kovacs COO 59 laps
dns Joao Marcon EAG 60 laps

Qualifying / Starting grid

p / driver / car / lap time
1 Roy van Drunen
Lotus 49 1:01.368s

2 Robert Fleurke
Brabham BT24 1:01.603s
3 Yannick Verheijen
Ferrari 312 1:02.266s

4 Frank Miele
Lotus 49 1:02.362s
5 Michael Lowery
Brabham BT24 1:02.527s

6 Tristan Bot
Brabham BT24 1:02.544s
7 Michiel Pompert
Cooper T81B 1:02.686s

8 Iestyn Davies
Ferrari 312 1:02.938s
9 Enrique Farina
Brabham BT24 1:03.075s

10 Dag Johnsen
Brabham BT24 1:03.097s
11 Ed Cullen
Brabham BT24 1:03.109s

12 John Hammonds
Brabham BT24 1:03.111s
13 Andrew Hutchinson
BRM P115 1:03.827s

14 Michi Kovacs
Cooper T81B 1:03.938s
15 Doni Yourth
Cooper T81B 1:06.629s

Joao Marcon
Eagle T1G no time

Fastest race laps

p driver car lap time
1 Roy van Drunen LOT 1:01.615s
2 Robert Fleurke BRA 1:01.696s
3 Iestyn Davies FER 1:02.238s
4 Yannick Verheijen FER 1:02.524s
5 Michael Lowery BRA 1:02.785s
6 Frank Miele LOT 1:02.785s
7 Tristan Bot BRA 1:02.960s
8 Michiel Pompert COO 1:03.128s
9 Ed Cullen BRA 1:03.190s
10 Dag Johnsen BRA 1:03.304s
11 Enrique Farina BRA 1:03.608s
12 John Hammonds BRA 1:03.708s
13 Andrew Hutchinson BRM 1:04.614s
14 Doni Yourth COO 1:05.801s
15 Michi Kovacs COO 1:42.375s
Joao Marcon EAG no time

Drivers' comments

Tough luck Yannick, you deserved that podium!

Robert Fleurke 02/11/2019 19:56:31

Whole session couldn't have been much better for me. Except for the engine failure with three laps to go.

Yannick Verheijen 02/10/2019 11:31:16

Unofficial results!

Report by Robert Fleurke.

Recommended web browsers:   Brave   Firefox   Opera   Vivaldi   To the top of this page